Congratulations to the 2020 Beyond the Glass Ceiling Award Winners!

Woman Business Owner

Sandra Sciacca

Hero Award

Brandi Fishman

Woman's Advocate

Mariel Giletto


​Jamie Zwier

Diversity & Inclusion Advocate

Monika Shealey

Community Advocate

Muqaddas Ejaz

Non-Profit of the Year

Tyanna Foundation

NAWBO SJ Chapter Champion

Lynda Furnari

Small Business

The Keeper Institute

Company of the Year


Stay up to date with news and events!

* indicates required

NAWBO South Jersey is looking for NAWBO members to serve as committee members

Note:  Only NAWBO members can sign up to serve as committee members.