Congratulations to the 2024 Beyond the Glass Ceiling Award Winners!

Women Business Owner of the Year

Liz Thomas and Pam Boyd

Thomas/Boyd Communications

Nonprofit of the Year

Alice Paul Institute

Diversity Advocate of the Year

Tyrese Gould Jacinto

Native American Advancement Corporation

NAWBO SJ Chapter Champion

Denise Pereau

Media-Womenz Straight Talk Magazine

Company of the Year

Bowman and Company LLP

Women’s Advocate of the Year

Gabriela Mosquera

Community Advocate of the Year

Dr. Marguerite Hall

National Coalition of 100 Black Women – South Jersey

Trailblazer of the Year

Colonel Elizabeth Hanson

Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst

Stay up to date with news and events!

* indicates required

NAWBO South Jersey is looking for NAWBO members to serve as committee members

Note:  Only NAWBO members can sign up to serve as committee members.